Contact BMW Sales

Contact BMW Sales

Call (866) 646-6622 for assistance with a BMW, or call our BMW sales contacts directly:

Dennis BushbaumDennis Buschbaum
BMW Client Advisor (Internet)
///Certified

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3333
Email:
DBuschbaum@abahn.com

Brian HodgeBrian Hodge
BMW Client Advisor (Internet)
///Certified

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3325
Email:
BHodge@abahn.com

Danny RayesDanny Rayes
BMW Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3349
Email:
DRayes@abahn.com

James WhalenJames Whalen
BMW Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3323
Email:
JWhalen@abahn.com

Ken OsterlohKen Osterloh
BMW Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!): 817-390-3373
Email: KOsterloh@abahn.com

David LassiterDavid Lassiter
BMW Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!): 817-390-3327
Email: DLassiter@abahn.com

Michael MahanMichael Mahan
BMW Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!): 817-390-3363
Email: MMahan@abahn.com

Rafael CamposRafael Campos
BMW Client Advisor

Direct Line:
817-390-3347
Email:
RCampos@abahn.com

Rachel RodriguezRachel Rodriguez
BMW Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3352
Email:
RRodriguez@abahn.com

Brandon LeeBrandon Lee
BMW Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3324
Email:
BLee@abahn.com

Gary WalkerGary Walker
BMW Sales Manager / Finance Director

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3307
Email:
GWalker@abahn.com

Aaron WindesAaron Windes
BMW General Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3302
Email:
AWindes@abahn.com

Jennifer NaultJennifer Nault
BMW Genius

Direct Line:
817-390-3398
Email:
JNault@abahn.com

Jeff VelasquezJeff Velasquez
BMW Genius

Direct Line:
817-390-3398
Email:
JVelasquez@abahn.com

Consuelo CernaConsuelo Cerna
BMW Genius

Direct Line:
817-390-3398
Email:
CCerna@abahn.com

Autobahn BMW is Located at 2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our BMW showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn BMW, a family-owned BMW Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Parker, Dallas, Denton and Collin counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, as more and more customers have purchased cars from Autobahn throughout the years (we opened all the way back in 1981) we’ve noticed more and more customers driving to Autobahn from cities and areas further north, south, east and west. We want to welcome everyone from the following areas and thank you for choosing us to be your Authorized BMW Dealer:

North

Saginaw
Haslet
Denton
Argyle
Justin
Flower Mound
Highland Village
Lewisville
Corinth
Trophy Club
Lantana
Double Oak
Aubrey
Copper Canyon
Justin
Lake Dallas
Lewisville
Northlake
Pilot Point
Ponder
The Colony

Northeast

Hurst
Euless
Bedford
Haltom City
Richland Hills
North Richland Hills
Watauga
Keller
Grapevine
Southlake
Westlake
Roanoke
Addison
Richardson
Plano
Frisco
Allen
McKinney
Rowlett

West

River Oaks
White Settlement
Westworth Village
Westover Hills
Hudson Oaks
Willow Park
Weatherford
Aledo

East

Arlington
Irving
Las Colinas
Carrollton
Dallas
Highland Park
University Park

Northwest

Lake Worth
Lakeside
Azle
Springtown
Jacksboro

Southwest

Benbrook
Cresson
Granbury

South

Kennedale
Crowley
Burleson
Cleburne
Waco

Southeast

Mansfield
Grand Prairie
Cedar Hill
Duncanville

And for those who haven’t purchased yet, please let us know how we can make Autobahn BMW your most compelling choice! Just so you know, our biggest source of customers is from repeat and referral business. We’re really grateful that so many customers return and tell their family, friends and co-workers.

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth will be closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.