Contact BMW Service

Contact BMW Service

Call (844) 890-1319 for assistance with BMW Service, or call our BMW service contacts directly:

Chris StokerChris Stoker
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3303
Email:
CStoker@abahn.com

Charles SmithsonCharles Smithson
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3304
Email:
CSmithson@abahn.com

Mark BrittonMark Britton
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3428
Email:
MBritton@abahn.com

Michael EmeryMichael Emery
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3306
Email:
MEmery@abahn.com

Karla RodriguezKarla Rodriguez
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3706
Email:
KRodriguez@abahn.com

David RodriguezDavid Rodriguez
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3330
Email:
DRodriguez@abahn.com

Joel BarbozaJoel Barboza
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3308
Email:
JBarboza@abahn.com

Yohan RuizYohan Ruiz
BMW Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3354
Email:
YRuiz@abahn.com

Autumn ScottAutumn Scott
BMW Assistant Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3356
Email:
AScott@abahn.com

Ava ClarkAva Clark
BMW Assistant Service Advisor

Email:
AClark@abahn.com

Bailey McClureBailey McClure
BMW Transportation Coordinator

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3348
Email:
BMcClure@abahn.com

BMW Service Cashier

Direct Line:
817-390-3314

David PowellDavid Powell
BMW Service Drive Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3301
Email:
DPowell@abahn.com

Richard SchermerhornRichard Schermerhorn
BMW Service Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3344
Email:
RSchermerhorn@abahn.com

Robert StricklandRobert Strickland
BMW Service Director

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3300
Email:
RStrickland@abahn.com

Jennifer NaultJennifer Nault
BMW Genius

Direct Line:
817-390-3398
Email:
JNault@abahn.com

Jeff VelasquezJeff Velasquez
BMW Genius

Direct Line:
817-390-3398
Email:
JVelasquez@abahn.com

Consuelo CernaConsuelo Cerna
BMW Genius

Direct Line:
817-390-3398
Email:
CCerna@abahn.com

Autobahn BMW is Located at 2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our BMW showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn BMW, a family-owned BMW Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Parker, Dallas, Denton and Collin counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, as more and more customers have purchased cars from Autobahn throughout the years (we opened all the way back in 1981) we’ve noticed more and more customers driving to Autobahn from cities and areas further north, south, east and west. We want to welcome everyone from the following areas and thank you for choosing us to be your Authorized BMW Dealer:

North

Saginaw
Haslet
Denton
Argyle
Justin
Flower Mound
Highland Village
Lewisville
Corinth
Trophy Club
Lantana
Double Oak
Aubrey
Copper Canyon
Justin
Lake Dallas
Lewisville
Northlake
Pilot Point
Ponder
The Colony

Northeast

Hurst
Euless
Bedford
Haltom City
Richland Hills
North Richland Hills
Watauga
Keller
Grapevine
Southlake
Westlake
Roanoke
Addison
Richardson
Plano
Frisco
Allen
McKinney
Rowlett

West

River Oaks
White Settlement
Westworth Village
Westover Hills
Hudson Oaks
Willow Park
Weatherford
Aledo

East

Arlington
Irving
Las Colinas
Carrollton
Dallas
Highland Park
University Park

Northwest

Lake Worth
Lakeside
Azle
Springtown
Jacksboro

Southwest

Benbrook
Cresson
Granbury

South

Kennedale
Crowley
Burleson
Cleburne
Waco

Southeast

Mansfield
Grand Prairie
Cedar Hill
Duncanville

And for those who haven’t purchased yet, please let us know how we can make Autobahn BMW your most compelling choice! Just so you know, our biggest source of customers is from repeat and referral business. We’re really grateful that so many customers return and tell their family, friends and co-workers.

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth will be closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.