Contact Pre-Owned BMW Sales

Contact Pre-Owned BMW Sales

Call (844) 890-1322 for assistance with a pre-owned vehicle, or call our pre-owned sales contacts directly:

Mike GreenfederMike Greenfeder
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3202
Email:
MGreenfeder@abahn.com

Jason BlayJason Blay
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3426
Email:
JBlay@abahn.com

Greg ChandlerGreg Chandler
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3406
Email:
GChandler@abahn.com

Ben Morales width=Ben Morales
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3402
Email:
BMorales@abahn.com

Jerry ChristensenJerry Christensen
Pre-Owned Client Advisor
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3421
Email:
JChristensen@abahn.com

Daniel WhittDaniel Whitt
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3410
Email:
DWhitt@abahn.com

Bob KesslerBob Kessler
Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3425
Email:
BKessler@abahn.com

John T UlmerJohn T Ulmer
Pre-Owned Finance Manager

Direct Line:
817-390-3427
Email:
JUlmer@abahn.com

Marc FowlerMarc Fowler
Pre-Owned Finance Manager

Direct Line:
817-390-3331
Email:
MFowler@abahn.com

Kris KiserKris Kiser
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Direct Line:
817-390-3407
Email:
KKiser@abahn.com

Autobahn BMW is Located at 2828 White Settlement Road, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our BMW showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn BMW, a family-owned BMW Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Parker, Dallas, Denton and Collin counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, as more and more customers have purchased cars from Autobahn throughout the years (we opened all the way back in 1981) we’ve noticed more and more customers driving to Autobahn from cities and areas further north, south, east and west. We want to welcome everyone from the following areas and thank you for choosing us to be your Authorized BMW Dealer:

North

Saginaw
Haslet
Denton
Argyle
Justin
Flower Mound
Highland Village
Lewisville
Corinth
Trophy Club
Lantana
Double Oak
Aubrey
Copper Canyon
Justin
Lake Dallas
Lewisville
Northlake
Pilot Point
Ponder
The Colony

Northeast

Hurst
Euless
Bedford
Haltom City
Richland Hills
North Richland Hills
Watauga
Keller
Grapevine
Southlake
Westlake
Roanoke
Addison
Richardson
Plano
Frisco
Allen
McKinney
Rowlett

West

River Oaks
White Settlement
Westworth Village
Westover Hills
Hudson Oaks
Willow Park
Weatherford
Aledo

East

Arlington
Irving
Las Colinas
Carrollton
Dallas
Highland Park
University Park

Northwest

Lake Worth
Lakeside
Azle
Springtown
Jacksboro

Southwest

Benbrook
Cresson
Granbury

South

Kennedale
Crowley
Burleson
Cleburne
Waco

Southeast

Mansfield
Grand Prairie
Cedar Hill
Duncanville

And for those who haven’t purchased yet, please let us know how we can make Autobahn BMW your most compelling choice! Just so you know, our biggest source of customers is from repeat and referral business. We’re really grateful that so many customers return and tell their family, friends and co-workers.

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth will be closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.